Capture d’écran 2019-11-06 à 18.15.41.pn

OUR WINES

MAISON_LE_JEUNE_230519_225V2S.jpg
LE COQ & L'ARLEQUIN

This elegant and subtle rosé vintage, developed as a gray, acquires its qualities in the sandy soils of the Camargue region, near Nîmes, in the south of France. It consists mainly of Grenache, from which it draws its generous and structured character. This wine rallies around its perfumes of stone fruits and its full-rounded flavour. It is lighter in sulphites and its acidity, light and controlled, adds a festive side that will make it a very pleasant wine to enjoy among friends.

VENDREDI

This white wine from the Pyrenean foothills perfectly reflects the expertise of Limoux wines in the Aude region. Stemming from a 450 meters high hand picked grape, this Chardonnay is characterized by the richness of its bouquet, which offers a nice balance between roundness and acidity. Vendredi is a mineral wine which provides subtle white flowers and hazelnut aromas. Its delicacy and freshness on the palate lends itself perfectly to gourmet aperitifs and other light and fresh dishes.

MAISON_LE_JEUNE_230519_193S.jpg
MAISON_LE_JEUNE_230519_161S.jpg
195390_w670.jpg
RONDE DE NUIT

With a nice clear and ruby robe, this organic red wine finds its roots in Limouxines Languedoc. The cool and temperate climate of this region of the south of France added to its clay-limestone soils create ideal conditions for the blossoming of its Pinot Noir grape. These give this wine notes of raspberry and morello cherry. After 12 months of aging in oak barrels, Ronde de nuit has gained in character and is ready to be savored.

 

OUR STORY

GEMSTONES SPOTTERS
Discover quality wines from French know-how

 

TERROIR AND AUTHENTICITY
Maison Le Jeune modernizes the spirit of
French wine

 

CHIC & CASUAL WINE
We only live once, and we wish to enjoy it

 

WILD
Our wines embody the joy of a party/celebration amongst friends

 

MAISON_LE_JEUNE_230519_284.jpg

FIND US

Capture d’écran 2019-11-06 à 18.15.41.pn

NOS VINS

MAISON_LE_JEUNE_230519_225V2S.jpg
LE COQ & L'ARLEQUIN

Cette cuvée rosé élégante et subtile, élaborée comme un gris, acquière ses qualités des sols sablonneux de Camargue, près de Nîmes. Il est constitué majoritairement de Grenache, dont il tire son caractère généreux et structuré. Ce vin fédère autour de ses parfums de fruits à noyaux et sa rondeur en bouche. Il est allégé en sulfites, et son acidité, légère et contrôlée, ajoute un côté festif qui en fera un vin très agréable à déguster entre amis. 

VENDREDI

Ce vin blanc issu du piémont pyrénéen reflète avec perfection le savoir-faire des vins de Limoux dans l’Aude. Issu d’un raisin cueilli à la main à 450 mètres d’altitude, ce Chardonnay est caractérisé par la richesse de son bouquet, qui lui offre un bel équilibre entre rondeur et acidité. Vendredi est un vin  minéral offrant de subtils arômes de fleurs blanches et de noisette. Sa délicatesseet sa fraîcheur en bouche accompagneront parfaitement des apéros gourmands et autres mets frais et légers.

MAISON_LE_JEUNE_230519_193S.jpg
MAISON_LE_JEUNE_230519_161S.jpg
195390_w670.jpg
RONDE DE NUIT

Avec une jolie robe claire et rubis, ce vin rouge bio prend ses racines sur les terres Limouxines du Languedoc. Le climat frais et tempéré de sa région et ses sols argilo-calcaires conviennent parfaitement à épanouissement de son cépage Pinot Noir. Ceux-ci lui donne des notes de framboise et de griotte. Après 12 mois d’élevage en fût de chêne, Ronde de nuit a gagné en caractère et est prêt à être savouré.

 

NOTRE HISTOIRE

Arlequin classique.jpg
DÉNICHEUR DE PÉPITES

Découvrir des vins de qualité issus

du savoir-faire français

 

TERROIR ET AUTHENTICITÉ

Maison Le Jeune modernise

l'esprit du vin français

 

Capture d’écran 2019-11-14 à 18.27.45.pn
Capture d’écran 2019-11-14 à 18.27.18.pn
VIN CHIC & DÉCOMPLEXÉ

On a qu'une seule vie,

et on souhaite bien en profiter

 

MAISON_LE_JEUNE_230519_238.jpg
DÉJANTÉS

Nos vins incarnent

le plaisir de la fête entre amis

 

MAISON_LE_JEUNE_230519_284.jpg

OÙ NOUS TROUVER